1720 Front St Fort Benton, MT 59442  Local: (406) 622-5241
Customer Reviews
Rivers Edge Floral
Local Fort Benton, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Keep up the great job
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy order process, quick service and beautiful flowers!
Toni's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2019, 10:35 am

Lynn, we are so pleased to hear that you loved the flowers. Look forward to doing business again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service. Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful. Instructions for care were appreciated.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was very pleased with the bouquet, it was lovely, but i paid for a mylar balloon and there was not one attached. That was my only problem. Thanks. Vici
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordering was easy and the flowers were beautiful we heard.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement!
Julie Meissner's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2018, 11:05 am

Thank you we are glad you enjoyed them!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service! Flowers are beautiful!
Julie Meissner's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2018, 11:06 am

Thank you so much we are happy they were what you wanted!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I purchased the arrangement on the web, which was easy and necessary, since I live in Massachusetts and my cousin's memorial service was in Fort Benton. The arrangement was lovely; I can't say enough about how pleased I was. Thank you, Corinne!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Nice flowers, but a little pricey.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very beautiful bouquet. Snapdragons were a bit droopy.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Arrangement was beautiful!!! Thank you so much for the timely delivery as well.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You always give wonderful, efficient service! Thank you so much!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2016, 6:16 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website is user friendly and when I needed to call the store I had friendly helpful customer service. I didn't get to see the flowers but was told that they were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! We sent a photo of them to our daughter who purchased them for our anniversary. She mentioned that the flowers were even nicer than she was expecting. Thank you so much for your help in making our 48th anniversary special!.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Not delivered on day requested.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement was just what I wanted.
Flower Delivery To Fort Benton, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Rivers Edge Floral
1720 Front St
Fort Benton, MT. 59442
Local: (406) 622-5241

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21